PILGRIM – Easy People (Ltd WHITE Vinyl)


Categories: ,


PILGRIM – Easy People (Limited Edition WHITE Vinyl + Limited poster)

Horton Records 009 – Released 2016

Down-home lyrics joined with swampy grooves, create a gritty, soulful sound that makes you want to kick off your shoes and grab a drink.  This Tulsa-based outfit is led by powerhouse vocalist, Beau Roberson, who also shines on the albums more introspective moments.  For fans of:  The Gourds, JJ Cale, CCR, John Prine


  1. Get Me Outta This City
  2. NE OK
  3. Wheels Fall Off
  4. Can’t Let Go
  5. My Heart Is Mine
  6. Easy People


  1. I Must’ve Been High
  2. Bad Bad Man
  3. John Prine Tune
  4. Bomp Bomp
  5. Field Day Afternoon
  6. Heartbreaks and Guitars

Additional information

Weight .75 kg