PAUL BENJAMAN BAND – Sneaker (Vinyl)


Categories: ,


PAUL BENJAMAN BAND – Sneaker (Vinyl)

Horton Records 010 – Released 2016

Groove-based tunes from Tulsa, OK with more than a nod to the elusive Tulsa Sound and other forms of American music.  Signature guitar licks from band leader Paul Benjaman and steel work from Hard Working Americans member, Jesse Aycock, apply a vintage hue that is both nostalgic and fresh.  Highly recommended for fans of JJ Cale, Wilco, and Warren Haynes.


  1. Sneaker
  2. Estoy Loco
  3. Ball and Chain
  4. Auburn Plaid
  5. Your Music
  6. Showdown State


  1. Ringside
  2. Shake Your Tree
  3. Monticello Honeymoon
  4. Lortab Mama
  5. El Matador
  6. Black Magic Country

Additional information

Weight .75 kg