LEVI PARHAM – These American Blues (Ltd BLUE Vinyl)


Categories: ,


LEVI PARHAM – These American Blues (Limited Edition BLUE Vinyl)

Horton Records 015 – Released 2016

With influences from the world of blues, folk, soul, rock and country, Parham’s soulful, gritty and tender voice brings it all together into an Okie Americana sound that has something for everyone.    For fans of:  Ray Lamontagne, Taj Mahal, Van Morrison


  1.  These American Blues
  2.  Ain’t the Man to Tell You So
  3.  Steal Me
  4.  Wrong Way to Hold a Man
  5.  Gonna Be a Long Day
  6.  I’m Behind Ya
  7.  Held In High Regard


  1. Waiting Game
  2. Don’t Care None
  3. Chemical Train
  4. Your Blue Eyes Give You Away
  5. Central Time
  6. Love Comes Around

Additional information

Weight .75 kg